Leduc, AB Branch

Allen Fandrick- President allen@allenstransport.ca

Wendy Baragar- Controller wendy@allenstransport.ca

Brian Fandrick- Operations Manager brian@allenstransport.ca

Jerome Terletski- Sales/Rental Manager jerome@allenstransport.ca

Duane Kremp- HSE Manager duane@allenstransport.ca

Kevin Walters- Maintenance Manager kevin@allenstransport.ca

Don Heselwood- Tank Inspections don@allenstransport.ca

Sharron Hoffert- Accounts Receivable ar@allenstransport.ca

Kathy Risser- Transportation and Safety assistant kathy@allenstransport.ca

Elisa Wenger- Accounts payable- elisa@allenstransport.ca

Bradlee Fandrick- HSE- bradf@allenstransport.ca

Bhavik Sharma - Wash Bay Manager- Bhavik@allenstransport.ca

Rob Thiessen - Logistics Manager- rob@allenstransport.ca

General Inquiries- info@allenstransport.ca

 

 



Calgary, AB Branch

Lonnie Williamson - Branch Manager lonnie@allenstransport.ca

Kim Blatchford -Warehouse and Admin kim@allenstransport.ca

 General Inquiries - info@allenstransport.ca