Leduc, AB Branch

Allen Fandrick- President allen@allenstransport.ca

Arlene Fandrick- Controller arlene@allenstransport.ca

Brian Fandrick- Operations Manager brian@allenstransport.ca

Jerome Terletski- Sales/Rental Manager jerome@allenstransport.ca

Gene Sturk- Transloading Manager  gene@allenstransport.ca

Duane Kremp- HSE Manager duane@allenstransport.ca

Jim Backs- Safety Manager jim@allenstransport.ca

Vince Maisonneuve - Logistics Manager vince@allenstransport.ca

Kevin Walters- Maintenance Manager kevin@allenstransport.ca

Art Stacey- Tank Inspections art@allenstransport.ca

Stuart Reay - Logistics Coordinator dispatch@allenstransport.ca

Lesley Decker - Accounts Recievable lesley@allenstransport.ca

Kathy Risser- Transportation and Safety assistant kathy@allenstransport.ca

General Inquiries - info@allenstransport.ca


Calgary, AB Branch

Lonnie Williamson - Branch Manager lonnie@allenstransport.ca

General Inquiries - info@allenstransport.ca